Reading Challenge 2015: Book 6 of 52, In the Blood  by Lisa Unger

Book 6 of 52 is book from an author I haven’t read before. (PopSugar Reading Challenge) 

I spend my entire Saturday reading this book. I needed to finish it. I had to keep reading I was hooked. I enjoyed the mystery. The inserts from the mother’s diary was just brilliant. 

Great thrill but it fell short of five stars because in the end I felt disappointed, and somehow disoriented…too many twisted angles.

This is my introduction to Lisa Unger. I like her writing style, very crisp and descriptive. I’d read another one of her stories.

Let's chat

