Reading Challenge 2015: Book 15/52: Any Way You Want Me by Lucy Diamond.

Book 15 is Any Way You Want Me by Lucy Diamond. This chick lit book was my book with a love triangle for the Popsugar Reading Challenge

I usually enjoy chick lit books, they are entertaining and funny. And Lucy Diamond can write, I enjoyed the descriptions and the characterisation. However, a main theme of this book was infidelity and while I have no issues with the exploration of it I found myself disliking the main character, Any Way You Want Me heroine, Ms. Sadie Morrison. She complained all throughout the book. A whiner. My dislike for Sadie though won’t deter me from trying another Lucy Diamond book

Let's chat

