Reading Challenge 2015: Book 25: The Stranger by Harlan Coben

The Stranger is the second Harlan Coben book I have read (experienced). This was an audiobook and I cannot recall the name of the narrator but he did a great job.

  Similar to the other Harlan Coben book I read earlier this year, the end of The Stranger left me feeling disappointed. I enjoyed the twists and turns and mystery but then I felt let down and sad and annoyed. Based on the reviews on Goodreads I am not the only who felt a bit peeved at the end of this book and I marked it as a book with bad reviews

Let's chat

