Baby Mother (A Short Story) by Chantel DaCosta

chanteldacosta1987:

Baby Mother (on Wattpad) http://w.tt/1TTcQNb

Zahra, a Jamaican mother of three, decides she won’t have another child when she is pregnant with baby number four. This short story began as a vignette of the same title, which was published on my personal Tumblr blog: The Stories of Chantel DaCosta on October 27 2014.
Here is the link to My Jamaica Vignette #3: Baby Mother:

http://chanteldacosta1987.tumblr.com/post/101065592086/my-jamaica-vignette-3-baby-mother

My friend, Marsha-Gay Robinson requested (demanded) that I write a short story after reading the flash fiction piece. Thanks @marshagay.

Go read my Baby Mother by Chantel DaCosta it’s on wattpad

Let's chat

